Affiliate Services

Posted on

NHASBO WELCOMES OUR AFFILIATES

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Citizens Bank Patrick Barry 875 Elm Street
10th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101 634-7159 Patrick.Barry@rbscitizens.com
Citizens Bank Lyn Gelinas 875 Elm Street
10th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101 634-7159 lyn.gelinas@rbscitizens.com
Citizens Bank Christine Therrien 875 Elm Street
10th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101 634-7159 Christine.therrien@rbscitizens.com
Horace Mann Insurance Phil Mangieri PO Box 501 Quechee, VT 05059 207-522-6003 Steven.delisle@horacemann.com
Horace Mann Insurance Margo Smith 184 Frost Drive Monmouth, ME 04240 000-000-0000 Margo.Smith@horacemann.com
NH Municipal Bond Bank Tammy St. Gelais 25 Triangle Park Drive Concord, NH 03301 271-2595 tstgelais@nhmbb.com
NH Municipal Bond Bank Sheila St. Germain 25 Triangle Park Drive Concord, NH 03301 271-2595 info@nhmbb.com
PFM Asset Management JoAnn Klatskin 5 Country View Drive Raymond, NH 03077 603-895-3557 joann.klatskin@pfm.com
PFM Asset Management Bill Sullivan 5 Country View Drive Raymond, NH 03077 603-895-3557 sullivanw@pfm.com
Peoples United Bank Christina Dow 1750 Elm St.
Suite 110
Manchester, NH 03104 603-621-5801 Christina.Dow@peoples.com
Peoples United Bank Jim Edwards 1750 Elm St.
Suite 110
Manchester, NH 03104 603-621-5801 Jim.Edwards@peoples.com
TD Bank Barbara Durr 143 No. Main Street Concord, NH 03301-0477 603-229-5737 Barbara.Durr@td.com
TD Bank Keith Pike 143 No. Main Street Concord, NH 03301-0477 603-229-5737 Keith.Pike@td.com
Vachon Clukay & Co.
Robert Vashon 608 Chestnut Street, 2nd Floor Manchester, NH 03104 603-622-7070 rvachon@vachonclukay.com
Vachon Clukay & Co. Tammy Webb 608 Chestnut Street, 2nd Floor Manchester, NH 03104 603-622-7070 twebb@vachonclukay.com
Voya Financial Tyler Fortier One Orange Way, B3N Windsor, CT 06095 860-659-7134 Tyler.Fortier@Voya.com
Voya Financial Gregory Miller 30 Braintree Hill Office Park, 3rd Floor Braintree, MA 02184 860-659-7134 Gregory.Miller@Voya.com

FACILITY SERVICES

A Plus Athletic Products LLC Dan Pike 493 Beccaris Drive Rollinsford, NH 03869 603-619-0891 danpike123@gmail.com
Banwell Architects Ingrid Nichols 6 South Park Street Lebanon, NH 03766 603-448-3778 Ext. 300 ingrid@banwellnh.com
Banwell Architects Brad Prescot 6 South Park Street Lebanon, NH 03766 603-448-3778 Ext. 300 brad@banwellnh.com
Energy Efficient
Investments
Mike Davey 26A Columbia Circle Merrimack, NH 03054 603-423-6000 mdavey@eeiservices.com
Energy Efficient
Investments
Tom LoPizzo 26A Columbia Circle Merrimack, NH 03054 603-423-6000 tlopizzo@eeiservices.com
Hillyard, Inc. Ken Roberge 1070 Holt Ave. Manchester, NH 03109 603-669-9565 kroberge@hillyard.com
Market Advantage Plus Matthew Comai 56 Leonard Street
Unit 4
Foxboro, MA 02035 508-543-3605 matt@marketadvantageplus.com
Market Advantage Plus Paul Jolicouer 56 Leonard Street
Unit 4
Foxboro, MA 02035 508-543-3605 info@marketadvantageplus.com
SchoolDude Eric Erdman 11000 Regency Pkwy.
Suite 200
Cary, NC 27518 877-868-3833 eerdman@schooldude.com
SchoolDude Josh Peach 11000 Regency Pkwy.
Suite 200
Cary, NC 27518 877-868-3833 josh@schooldude.com
Scott Lawson Group Melissa Bowler 20 Chenell Drive Concord, NH 03301 603-228-3610 mbowler@thelawsongroup.com
Scott Lawson Group Bridget Overson 20 Chenell Drive Concord, NH 03301 603-228-3610 boverson@thelawsongroup.com
Siemens Industry Inc. Jonathan Hall 2 International Drive, Suite 350 Portsmouth, NH 03801 207-303-8973 Jonathan.Hall@siemens.com

INSURANCE SERVICES

Davis & Towle Insurance Group Stacy McIntire 115 Airport Road
PO Box 1260
Concord, NH 03302 603-225-6611 smcintire@davistowle.com
Davis & Towle Insurance Group Jeff Reardon 115 Airport Road
PO Box 1260
Concord, NH 03302 603-225-6611 jreardon@davistowle.com
Health Trust, Inc. Darlene Simmons 25 Triangle Park Drive Concord, NH 3302-0617 603-224-7447 dsimmons@healthtrustnh.org
Mosse & Mosse Associate Brian Fitzgerald 50 Salem Street
Building B
Lynnfield, MA 01940 781-224-1709 brf@mosseandmosse.com
Mosse & Mosse Associates George E. Mosse 50 Salem Street
Building B
Lynnfield, MA 01940 781-224-1709 gem@mosseandmosse.com
MSB Dan Courter 97 High Street Somersworth, NH 03878 603-692-0800 dcourter@msb-services.com
MSB Steve Courter 97 High Street Somersworth, NH 03878 603-692-0800 scourter@msb-services.com
NH School Health Care Lisa Duquette 370 Harvey Road, Ste. 4 Manchester, NH 03104 800-562-5254 lduquette@schoolcare.org
NH School Health Care Joanne Trainor 370 Harvey road, Ste. 4 Manchester, NH 03104 800-562-5254 jtrainor@schoolcare.org
Primex Sandy Burroughs 46 Donovan Street Concord, NH 03301 800-698-2364 sburroughs@nhprimex.org
Primex Toni Flewelling 46 Donovan Street Concord, NH 03301 800-698-2364 tflewelling@nhprimex.org
Primex Monica Panait 46 Donovan Street Concord, NH 03301 800-698-2364 mpanait@nhprimex.org
Primex Sally Tanner 46 Donovan Street Concord, NH 03301 800-698-2364 stanner@nhprimex.org
Primex Carl Weber 46 Donovan Street Concord, NH 03301 800-698-2364 cweber@nhprimex.org

AUDITING SERVICES

Plodzik & Sanderson Michael Campo 193 North Main St. Concord, NH 03301 603-225-6996 MCampo@Plodzik.com
Plodzik & Sanderson Sheryl Pratt 193 North Main Street Concord, NH 03301 603-225-6996 spratt@plodzik.com
Plodzik & Sanderson Scott Eagen 194 North Main Street Concord, NH 03302 603-225-6997 seagen@plodzik.com
Vason Clukay & Co. Robert Vachon 608 Chestnut Street
2nd floor
Manchester, NH 03104 603-622-7070 rvachon@vachonclukay.com
Vason Clukay & Co. Tammy Webb 608 Chestnut Street
2nd floor
Manchester, NH 03104  603-622-7070 twebb@vachonclukay.com

SOFTWARE & OFFICE SERVICES

Conway Office Products Jerry Creteau 10 Capital Street Nashua, NH 03063 603-689-2241 jcreteau@conwayoffice.com
Conway Office Products Steve Regan 10 Capital Street Nashua, NH 03063 603-689-2241 sregan@conwayoffice.com
NECS Norman Boyd 39 6th Road Woburn, MA 01801 781-935-4340 Ext. 7707 Norman.Boyd@necs.biz
Proforma Piper Printing
Rob Guyer 42 Gilford East Drive Gilford, NH 03249 603-934-5055 rob.guyer@proforma.com
Proforma Piper Printing Craig Shufelt 42 Gilford East Drive Gilford, NH 03249 603-934-5055 craig.shufelt@proforma.com

TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

Coordinated Transportation Solutions
Dan Mina 35 Nutmey Drive, Ste. 120 Trumbull, CT 06611 203-736-8810 Ext. 102 dmina@ctstransit.com
Coordinated Transportation Solutions David White 35 Nutmey Drive, Ste. 120 Trumbull, CT 06611 203-736-8810 Ext. 120 dwhite@ctstransit.com

STATE AGENCIES

NH Dept of Education Ron Leclerc Bureau of Data Management
101 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301 603-271-3876 Ron.Leclerc@doe.nh.gov
NH Dept of Education Amy C. Clark Bureau of Data Management
101 Pleasant Street
 Concord, NH 03301 603-271-3876  Amy.c.Clark@doe.nh.gov
NH Dept of Education Marjorie Schoonmaker Bureau of Data Management
101 Pleasant Street
 Concord, NH 03301 603-271-3876  Marjorie.Schoonmaker@doe.nh.gov
Dept. of Revenue Administration Stephan Hamilton 109 Pleasant Street Concord, NH 03301 603-230-5000 Stephan.Hamilton@dra.nh.gov
NH School Administrators Association
Carl M. Ladd 46 Donovan Street, Ste. 3 Concord, NH 03301 866-753-4479 carl@nhsaa.org
NH School Boards Association
Dean Michener 25 Triangle Park Drive Concord, NH 03301 603-228-2061 deanm@nhsba.org