Executive Committee

Posted on

Steve Martin, RSBA
NHASBO Executive Director
New Hampshire Association of School Business Officials
Bow Brook Place, Suite 4
46 Donovan Street
Concord, NH 03301
Cell: (603) 494-4333
smartin@nhasbo.org
Amy Ransom
President
Business Administrator
SAU #16
30 Linden Street
Exeter, NH 03833
Tel: (603) 775-8400 • Fax: (603) 755-8673
Term expires 2018
aransom@sau16.org
aransom@nhasbo.org
Amy Ransom
Cheryl CovillCheryl Covill
Vice President
Business Administrator
SAU #7
21 Academy Street
Colebrook, NH 03576
Tel: (603) 237-5571 Ext. 14 • Fax: (603) 237-5126
Term expires 2018
Super7bm@ncia.net
ccovill@nhasbo.org
Susan Caswell
Secretary
Business Administrator
SAU #5
Oyster River Cooperative School District
36 Coe Drive
Durham, NH 03824-2200
Tel: (603) 868-5100 • Fax: (603) 868-6668
Term expires 2019
scaswell@orcsd.org
scaswell@nhasbo.org

woman-512
woman-512Karen Lessard
Treasurer
Business Administrator
SAU #15
90 Farmer Road
Hooksett, NH 03106
Tel: (603) 622-3731 Ext. 11 • Fax: (603) 669-4352
Term expires 2020
klessard@sau15.net
klessard@nhasbo.org
Michelle R. Clark, RSBO
Immediate Past President
Business Administrator
SAU #66
Hopkinton School District
204 Maple Street
Contoocook, NH 03229
Tel: (603) 746-5186 • Fax: (603) 746-5714
Term expires 2018
mclark@hopkintonschools.org
mclark@nhasbo.org
MichelleClark
Layer_13-01-512Nathan Lunney
Southeast Region
Business Administrator
SAU #90
6 Marston Way
Hampton, NH 03842
Tel: (603) 926-4560 Ext. 307 • Fax: (603) 926-5070
Term expires 2020
nlunney@sau90.org
nlunney@nhasbo.org
Deb Mahoney
South Central Region
Business Administrator
SAU #28
Pelham School District
59A Marsh Road
Pelham, NH 03076
Tel: (603) 635-1145 • Fax: (603) 635-1283
Term expires 2020
dmahoney@pelhamsd.org
dmahoney@nhasbo.org
Deb Mahoney
M. D'Agostino
Marie D'Agostino
Member-At-Large
Business Administrator
SAU #56 Rollinsford/Somersworth School District
51 West High Street
Somersworth, NH 03878
Tel: (603) 692-4450 • Fax: (603) 692-9100
Term expires 2018
mdagostino@sau56.org
mdagostino@nhasbo.org
Pauline Plourde
North Country
Business Administrator
SAU #20
123 Main Street
Gorham NH 03581
Tel: (603) 466-3632 Ext.1104 • Fax: (603) 466-3870
Term expires 2018
pauline.plourde@sau20.org
pplourde@nhasbo.org
Pauline Plourde
MarianAleseMarian Alese
Southwest Region

Business Administrator
SAU #1
Contoocook Valley School District
106 Hancock Road
Peterborough, NH 03458-1197
Tel: (603) 924-3336 • Fax: (603) 924-6707
Term expires 2019
malese@conval.edu
malese@nhasbo.org
Debbie Thompson
Lakes Region
Business Administrator
SAU #80
Shaker Regional School District
58 School Street
Belmont, NH 03220
Tel: (603) 267-9223 Ext. 5303 • Fax: (603) 267-9225
Term expires 2018
dthompson@sau80.org
dthompson@nhasbo.org